Mads
Mads Nordal
CEO and sales manager
Mobile: +45 28119074
mads@nordal.eu
Signe
Signe Nordal
Creative director and product developer
Direct: +45 46929062
Mobile: +45 28116074
signe@nordal.eu
Emil
Emil Nordal
COO
Direct: +45 46929055
emil@nordal.eu
Gitte
Gitte Nygaard Mortensen
Book keeper
Direct: +45 46929053
gitte@nordal.eu
Helle
Helle Lysdahl
Buyer
Direct: +45 46 92 90 61
hl@nordal.eu
Anne-Lene
Anne-Lene Rye Andersen
Buyer
Direct: +45 46929051
annelene@nordal.eu
Martin Juhl
Martin Juhl Nymann
Sales backup - UK, Germany/Austria, Sweden, Finland & Denmark
Direct: + 45 46929059
martin@nordal.eu
Lone
Lone Thordal Jakobsen
Sales backup - Norway
Direct: +45 46929056
lone@nordal.eu
Lene
Lene Lindquist
Sales backup - Other various countries
Direct: +45 46929058
lene@nordal.eu
Gry
Gry Helsing Andersen
Sales responsible - DK and Faroe Islands
Mobile: +45 50897407
gry@nordal.eu
Sara
Sara Brinell Svelander
Sales responsible - Sweden
Mobile: +46 730742992
ssv@nordal.eu
Louise
Louise Lanoix-Warrer
Sales back-up– France
Direct: +45 46929057
louise@nordal.eu
Rikke
Rikke Drejer Pedersen
Agent - Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Mobile: +45 30355244
rikke@nordal.eu
Susan
Susan Snellman
Agent - Finland
Direct: +358 (0) 503503559
susan@nordal.eu
Christina
Christina Kjerulff
Agent - The Netherlands & Belgium
Mobile: +31 (0) 624214264
christina@nordal.eu
Jeroen
Jeroen Leyten
Agent – Spain
Direct: 0034 606920040
jeroen@nordal.eu
Philip Butler and
Philip Butler and Jennie Berridge
Fifty One Percent – distributor UK
Mobile: +44 (0) 1455203311
trade@fiftyonepercent.co.uk
Kamilla
Kamilla Madsen
Press responsible
press@nordal.eu
MARIBAU
MARIBAU Baudouin og Marianne Elewaut
Agent France, Belgium (Wallanien), Luxembourg
Direct: 0032 32482122
maribau@nordal.eu
Luise Øster Linde
Graphic design/ Social media
Direct: +4575659565
luise@nordal.eu