Mads
Mads Nordal
CEO and sales manager
Mobile: +45 28119074
mads@nordal.eu
Signe
Signe Nordal
Creative director and product developer
Direct: +45 46929062
Mobile: +45 28116074
signe@nordal.eu
Emil
Emil Nordal
Logistic manager
Direct: +45 46929055
emil@nordal.eu
Gitte
Gitte Nygaard Mortensen
Book keeper
Direct: +45 46929053
gitte@nordal.eu
Mette
Mette Weel Jensen
Buyer
Direct: +45 46929061
mette@nordal.eu
Anne-Lene
Anne-Lene Rye Andersen
Buyer
Direct: +45 46929051
annelene@nordal.eu
Martin Juhl
Martin Juhl Nymann
Sales backup - UK, Germany/Austria, Sweden, Finland & Denmark
Direct: + 45 46929059
martin@nordal.eu
Lone
Lone Thordal Jakobsen
Sales backup - Norway
Direct: +45 46929056
lone@nordal.eu
Lene
Lene Lindquist
Sales backup - Other various countries
Direct: +45 46929058
lene@nordal.eu
Helle
Helle Damgaard
Sales responsible - France
Mobile: +45 50897402
helle@nordal.eu
Nordal

Sales responsible - DK and Faroe Islands
Direct: +45 75659565
nordal@nordal.eu
Rikke
Rikke Drejer Pedersen
Agent - Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Mobile: +45 30355244
rikke@nordal.eu
Susan
Susan Snellman
Agent - Finland
Direct: +358 (0) 503503559
susan@nordal.eu
Christina
Christina Kjerulff
Agent - The Netherlands, Belgium & Luxembourg
Mobile: +31 (0) 624214264
christina@nordal.eu
Jeroen
Jeroen Leyten
Agent – Spain
Direct: 0034 606920040
jeroen@nordal.eu
Philip Butler and
Philip Butler and Jennie Berridge
Fifty One Percent – distributor UK
Mobile: +44 (0) 1455203311
www.fiftyonepercent.co.uk
Sandra
Sandra Alevra
Agent - Greece
info@sandra.gr
Maja
Maja Lysgaard
Graphic design / Social media
Direct: +45 75659565
maja@nordal.eu